ASOC

Meet Your Senators

2016-2017

President

Paul Charbonneau (pcharbonneau@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Financial Affairs

Will Sheerin (wsheerin@oxy.edu)

Vice President of External Affairs

Poppy Thekdi (pthekdi@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Internal Affairs

Zulema Domenica Iboa Garcia (iboagarcia@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Jeffrey Chang (jeffreychang@oxy.edu)

Senior Class Senators

Nick Descamps (descamps@oxy.edu)
Dorian Rico (rico@oxy.edu)

Junior Class Senators

Daniel Gross (dgross@oxy.edu)
Matthew Giesberg (mgiesberg@oxy.edu)

Sophomore Class Senators

Zoe Foster-La Du (zfosterladu@oxy.edu)
Zachary Solomon (zsolomon@oxy.edu)

First-Year Class Senators

Isabella Auffenorde (iauffenorde@oxy.edu)
Jack Fernandes (jfernandes@oxy.edu)

 

Please feel free to contact any of these officers with questions.