ASOC

Meet Your Senators

2015-2016
President

Theo Savini (savini@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Financial Affairs

Grace Hancock (ghancock@oxy.edu)

Vice President of External Affairs

Savannah D'Orazio (dorazio@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Internal Affairs

Zulema Domenica Iboa Garcia (iboagarcia@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Jarron Williams (jarronwilliams@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Sustainability
(Vacant)
Senior Class Senators

Marielle Pena (penam@oxy.edu)
Antoniqua Roberson (robersondancy@oxy.edu)

Junior Class Senators

Julia D'Amours (damours@oxy.edu)
Isabella Ojeda (ojeda@oxy.edu)

Sophomore Class Senators

Richard Pfleeger (rpfleeger@oxy.edu)
Amy Pino (apino@oxy.edu)

First-Year Class Senators

Paul Charbonneau (pcharbonneau@oxy.edu)
EvaMarie David (edavid@oxy.edu)
 

Please feel free to contact any of these officers with questions.