Meet Your Senators


Christopher Weeks (

Vice President of Financial Affairs

William Huang (

Vice President of External Affairs

Judy Lee (

Vice President of Internal Affairs

Rachel Young (

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Karen Romero (

Senior Class Senators

Keven Duran (
Kerry Sakimoto (

Junior Class Senators

Tiffany Odeka (
Abhilasha Bhola (

Sophomore Class Senators

Adrian Adams (
Mallory Leeper (

First-Year Class Senators

To be elected in Fall 2014

Please feel free to contact any of these officers with questions.