ASOC

Meet Your Senators

2015-2016
President

Theo Savini (savini@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Financial Affairs

Grace Hancock (ghancock@oxy.edu)

Vice President of External Affairs

Savannah D'Orazio (dorazio@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Internal Affairs

Mallory Leeper (leeper@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Jarron Williams (jarronwilliams@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Sustainability
Sarah Mosley (smosley@oxy.edu)
Senior Class Senators

Marielle Pena (penam@oxy.edu)
Antoniqua Roberson (robersondancy@oxy.edu)

Junior Class Senators

Julia D'Amours (damours@oxy.edu)
Denzel Tongue (tongue@oxy.edu)

Sophomore Class Senators

Richard Pfleeger (rpfleeger@oxy.edu)
Amy Pino (apino@oxy.edu)

First-Year Class Senators


 

Please feel free to contact any of these officers with questions.