ASOC

Meet Your Senators

2014-2015
President

Christopher Weeks (cweeks@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Financial Affairs

William Huang (huangw@oxy.edu)

Vice President of External Affairs

Judy Lee (sangeunlee@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Internal Affairs

Rachel Young (ryoung@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Karen Romero (kromero@oxy.edu)

Senior Class Senators

Keven Duran (kduran@oxy.edu)
Kerry Sakimoto (sakimoto@oxy.edu)

Junior Class Senators

Tiffany Odeka (odeka@oxy.edu)
Abhilasha Bhola (bhola@oxy.edu)

Sophomore Class Senators

Adrian Adams (adrianadams@oxy.edu)
Mallory Leeper (leeper@oxy.edu)

First-Year Class Senators

To be elected in Fall 2014

Please feel free to contact any of these officers with questions.