November 2, 2016

Dr. Cannon's proposal on study enantioselective titanium catalysts for reductive reactions of ketones was funded by the American Chemical Society Petroleum Research Fund. Congratulations Jeff!

Read More

August 19, 2016

Chelsea Blankenchip '17 and Natalie Dwulet '17 have been awarded 2016 Barry M. Goldwater Scholarships, a national award for students pursuing careers in academia. Congratulations!

National Science Foundation graduate research fellowship program recognizes and supports (three-year annual stipend of $34,000 along with a $12,000 cost of education allowance) outstanding graduate students who are pursuing research-based master's and doctoral degrees at accredited United States institutions.

Congratuations to Griffin Mead, our 2015 NSF graduate research fellow.

Jennifer Griffin is our 2012 NSF graduate research fellow. Congratulations!

The Sterling Award is presented each year to a professor with a distinguished record of teaching, service and professional achievement.

Dr. Michael Hill is the recipient of 2012 Sterling Award. Congratulations!

Dr. Eileen Spain is the recipient of 2015 Sterling Award. Congratulations!