ASOC

Meet Your Senators

2013-2014
President

Nicholas McHugh (nmchugh@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Financial Affairs

Sid Saravat (saravat@oxy.edu)

Vice President of External Affairs

Will Huang (huangw@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Internal Affairs

John O'Neill (oneillj@oxy.edu)

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Enoch Sowah (sowah@oxy.edu)

Senior Class Senators

Jasmine Tovar (tovar@oxy.edu)
Iesha Mitchell (imitchelll@oxy.edu)

Junior Class Senators

Jemma Parsons (parsons@oxy.edu)
Trace Larabee (larabee@oxy.edu)

Sophomore Class Senators

Christopher Weeks (cweeks@oxy.edu)
Karen Romero (kromero@oxy.edu)

First-Year Class Senators

Judy Lee (sangeunlee@oxy.edu)
Mary Fulham (fulham@oxy.edu)

Please feel free to contact any of these officers with questions.