Cynthia Haynes '13 Telefund Manager

Our Staff

Our Staff

We look forward to speaking with you about your gift, answering your questions, or helping you register for an event.

Interim Vice President
 

Elizabeth Kennedy
Email: ekennedy@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2559
Fax: (323) 341-4945
 

Alumni and Parent Engagement
Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-11, Los Angeles, CA 90041
Email: alumni@oxy.edu
Main Phone: (323) 259-2601
Fax: (323) 341-4962

 

Tyler Reich
Associate Vice President
for Alumni and Parent Engagement
Email: treich@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2601


 

Monika Moore
Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Email: mmoore2@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2678



 

Alisa Fishbach '87
Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Email: fishbach@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 341-4782



 

Lorie Margolis '10
Assistant Director 
of Alumni and Parent Engagement, Regional
Email: lmargolis@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 341-4781


 

Margot Clifford '12
Assistant Director 
of Alumni and Parent Engagement, Affinity 
Email: mclifford@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1424


 

Allison Keeler 
Assistant to the Vice President 
for Alumni and Parent Engagement
Email: akeeler@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-4022


 

Loralee Ocasio
Engagement Coordinator
Email: ocasio@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2567


 

Annual Fund
Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-34, Los Angeles, CA 90041
Email: annualgiving@oxy.edu
Main Phone: (800) 359-9151 or (323) 259-2604
Fax: (323) 341-4868

 

Suzy LaCroix
Director of the Oxy Annual Fund
Email: lacroix@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1482



 

Debbie Sheen
Associate Director of the Oxy Annual Fund
Email: sheen@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2606



 

Elizabeth Hersh
Associate Director of the Oxy Annual Fund,
Leadership Gifts
Email: ehersh@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1363


 

Ernesto Casillas
Associate Director of the Oxy Annual Fund,
Leadership Gifts
Email: ecasillas@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2567


 

Kayla Adem '15
Assistant Director of the Oxy Annual Fund,
Rising Philanthropists
Email: adem@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2602


 

Angela Soley '15
Assistant Director of the Oxy Annual Fund, Telefund
Email: soley@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1445


 

Major Gifts 
Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road
M-36, Los Angeles, CA 90041

Phone: (323) 259-2685
Fax: (323) 341-4945
 

Kimberly Uribe
Interim Director of Development
Email: kuribe@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2523

 

Denise Frost 
Senior Director of Major Gifts
Email: dfrost@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2615

 

Joe Shea
Director of Major Gifts
Email: jshea@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2589

 

Mitchell Spearman
Senior Philanthropic Advisor and
Executive Director of Principal Gifts
Email: spearman@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2670

 

Kim Beattie
Major Gifts Officer, Discovery
Email: kbeattie@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 341-4021

 

Irene Li '12
Major Gifts Officer, Discovery
Email: li@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2557

 

Miki Springsteen '86
Director of Major Gifts, Stewardship
Email: mspringsteen@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2664

 

Connie Sanchez
Development Coordinator
Email: consuelosanchez@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1302

 

Joe Arredondo
Development Assistant
Email: jarredondo@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2559

 

Rachel Barnes
Senior Adminsitrative Assistant
Email: rbarnes@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2685
 

 

Gift Planning
Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road
M-36, Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone: (323) 259-2685

 

Shannon Yasman
Director of Gift Planning
Email: syasman@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1478
 

 
 

Lindsay Trumbull
Gift Planning Operations Coordinator
Email: trumbull@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2644
 

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-44, Los Angeles, CA 90041
Fax: (323) 341-4868

 

Carola Donnerhak
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Email: donnerhak@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1436
 

Courtney Robertson
Assistant Director 
of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Email: croberston@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1406
 

Donor Relations
Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-46, Los Angeles, CA 90041
Fax: (323) 341-4967


Debbie Afar '10

Interim Director of Donor Relations
Email: dafar@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2626


 

Charlene Ho '01
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Email: hoc@oxy.edu    
Phone: (323) 259-2607

 

Engagement Events
Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-46, Los Angeles, CA 90041
Fax: (323) 341-4962
 

Amy Reyes
Associate Director of Engagement Events
Email: areyes@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1456



 

Erica Bendaw '15
Assistant Director of Engagement Events
Email: bendaw@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2733

 

Engagement Communications
Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-11, Los Angeles, CA 90041
Fax: (323) 341-4967

 

Culley Johnson
Assistant Director of Engagement Communications
Email: cjohnson2@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1342

 

 

Sabrina Alfaro
Engagement Communications Coordinator
Email: salfaro@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1465

 


 

Advancement Services
Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road, Arthur G. Coons Administrative Center 100, Los Angeles, CA 90041

 

Sarah Ramage
Director of Advancement Services
Email: ramage@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2995

 
Mandi Matz
Associate Director of Advancement Services
Email: mmatz@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1339

 

Danielle Brown
Research and Prospect Management Specialist
Email: dbrown2@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2926

 

 

Beverly Dukes
Report Writer
Email: bdukes@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2970

 

Felicia Garcia
Gift Processor
Email: fgarcia@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1479

 
 

Marian Ko 
Data Control Coordinator
Email: mko@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1435

 
 

Carol Milki 
Department Services Coordinator
Email: cmilki@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2968

 
 

Ileana Valencia
Operations Assistant
Email: ivalenci@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1478

 
 

Gift Acceptance, Stock Transfers, Gift Designation Changes and Address Changes
For a faster response, please feel free to contact us via email.  The appropriate area for your needs will respond within 24 hours.
Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-45, Los Angeles, CA 90041
Email: advancementservices@oxy.edu
Main Phone: (323) 259-2968
Fax: (323) 341-4967