For strict vegans, the answer, alas, is no. As posted on signs in the Marketplace and Tiger Cooler, while many of the bagel flavors we carry do not contain eggs or dairy products, they do contain a very trace amount (less than 1ppm) of the dough conditioner L-cysteine, which comes from animal sources. A little over a year ago we put pressure on our current sources and also looked for other sources, and were not successful in obtaining an entirely vegan bagel from a supplier that met all our criteria. We're still looking and hoping.
"Could you please stock the unsweetened vanilla almond milk instead of the sweetened?"
We carry both - although the unsweetened may have been out of stock at the time you wrote. If something is not on the shelf, please ask a supervisor or cashier, we'll be happy to check for you!