Regular Faculty

John Bouchard, chair

Professor, Theater

B.A., UC Santa Barbara; M.A., Ph.D., Rice University

Jamie Angell

Associate Professor of the Practice, Theater

B.A., Dartmouth College; M.F.A., California Institute of the Arts

Brian Fitzmorris

Professor of the Practice, Theater

B.F.A., Carnegie-Mellon University

Susan Gratch

Professor, Theater

B.A., M.F.A., University of Michigan

Sarah Kozinn

Assistant Professor in Theater

B.A., Wesleyan University; M.A., Ph.D., New York University; Post-doctorate Fellow, Occidental College

On Special Appointment

Teresia Brooks

Non-Tenure Track Instructor, Theater

B.A., Spelman College

Jenna K. Dillon

Part-Time Non-Tenure Track Instructor

B.A. Columbia College Chicago

Laural Meade

Full-Time Non-Tenure Track Associate Professor, Theater

A.B., Occidental College; M.F.A., UCLA

Francisco Martinez

Non-Tenure Track Instructor, Theater

Tom Slotten

Non-Tenure Track Assistant Professor, Theater

B.G.S., University of Michigan; M.F.A., California Institute of the Arts