We were thrilled to celebrate the Class of 2020 at their Commencement ceremony on Saturday, June 12 in Kemp Stadium. A recording of the ceremony is available below.

Honorary Degree recipients for 2020

Honorary Degree Recipients

Meet our two honorary degree recipients for the Class of 2020: Joanna Gleason ’72 and Gabriela Cowperthwaite ’93.