Student Accomplishments, Awards and Prizes

Image for Student Accomplishments, Awards and Prizes

Computer Science Department is very proud of our students' accomplishments!

2018 Occidental College Leadership Awards

  • Stephanie Angulo, was received the Capstone Leader of the Year Award.
  • Lijia Li, was received the Cynthia Cox Memorial Award.
  • Oxy Open Source, received the Student Organization of the Year Award.

Senior Comps - Inaugural Senior Prizes

  • Shasta Clokey
  • Max Marion
  • Ellen Shin

Interdisciplinary Award

  • Chloe Zeller

Community Award

  • Emily Tran

Promise Awards

  • Layal Bata
  • Jacob Curley
  • Hope Fowler
  • Serena Francisco
  • Allegra Frank
  • Catlin Hedeman
  • Chen Huang
  • Audra Koscik
  • Logan Mcintyre
  • Hilary Oglesby
  • Tammie Oh
  • Xio Rodriguez
  • Sarah Yi