Meeting Dates

Faculty Meeting Dates 2020-2021

Faculty Meetings

Location: ZOOM Conference/Video  Call
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Fall Spring

Faculty Retreat

Wednesday, August 19 (2-4:00 p.m.) 

 

Thursday, January 21

Friday, August 21 (9:00 a.m.)  Thursday, February 18
Tuesday, September 22 Thursday, March 18
Tuesday, October 20 Thursday, April 15
Thursday, November 12 Thursday, May 6 (9:00 a.m.) 
   

 

Department Chair Meetings

Location: ZOOM Conference/Video Call
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Fall  Spring

Chairs Workshop-New/Returning Chairs

Wednesday, August 19

(10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)

 

 

Tuesday, February 2

Thursday, September 3 Thursday, February 11 (Divisional)
Thursday, October 1 Tuesday, March 2
Thursday, October 15 (Divisional) Thursday, April 1
Thursday, November 5  

 

Advisory Council Meetings

Location: ZOOM Conference/Video Call
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Fall Spring
Tuesday, September 1 Tuesday, January 26
Tuesday, September 8 Tuesday, February 9
Tuesday, September 15 Tuesday, February 16
Tuesday, September 29 Tuesday, February 23
Tuesday, October 6 Tuesday, March 16
Tuesday, October 27 Tuesday, March 23
Tuesday, November 3 Tuesday, March 30
Tuesday, November 10 Tuesday, April 6
Tuesday, November 17 Tuesday, April 13
  Tuesday, April 27
  Tuesday, May 4

 

Academic Planning Committee

Location: ZOOM Conference/Video Call
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Fall Spring

 

Thursday, August 27

RETREAT

Friday, January 15 

Thursday, September 10 Thursday, January 28
Thursday, September 17 Thursday, February 4
Thursday, September 24 Thursday, February 25
Thursday, October 8 Thursday, March 4
Thursday, October 22  Thursday, March 25
Thursday, October 29 Thursday, April 8
Thursday, November 19 Thursday, April 22
  Thursday, April 29