Meeting Dates

Faculty Meeting Dates 2021-2022

Faculty Meetings

Location: ZOOM Conference/Video Call
Time: Meetings will open at 11:40, business will begin at 11:50, and business will conclude at 1:15.  

Fall Spring
Friday, August 27 (9:00 a.m.) Thursday, January 20
Tuesday, September 21 Thursday, February 17
Tuesday, October 19 Thursday, March 17
Thursday, November 9 Thursday, April 14
Thursday, December 9 (9:00 a.m.) Thursday, May 5 (9:00 a.m.)

 

Department Chair Meetings

Location: ZOOM Conference/Video Call
Time: Meetings will open at 11:40, business will begin at 11:50, and business will conclude at 1:15.  

Fall  Spring

 

 

Chairs Workshop-New/Returning Chairs-TBD

 

 

 

Tuesday, February 1

Thursday, September 2 Tuesday, February 15 (Divisional)
Thursday, October 7 Tuesday, March 1
Thursday, October 28 (Divisional) Thursday, April 7
Thursday, November 11  

 

Advisory Council Meetings

Location: ZOOM Conference/Video Call
Time: Meetings will open at 11:40, business will begin at 11:50, and business will conclude at 1:15.  

Fall Spring
Tuesday, August 31 Tuesday, January 25
Tuesday, September 7 Tuesday, February 8
Tuesday, September 14 Tuesday, February 22
Tuesday, September 28 Tuesday, March 15
Tuesday, October 5 Tuesday, March 22
Tuesday, October 26 Tuesday, March 29
Tuesday, November 2 Tuesday, April 5
Tuesday, November 16 Tuesday, April 12
Tuesday, November 23 Tuesday, April 19
Tuesday, November 30 Tuesday, April 26
Tuesday, December 7 Tuesday, May 3
Tuesdday, December 14  

Academic Planning Committee

Location: ZOOM Conference/Video Call
Time: Meetings will open at 11:40, business will begin at 11:50, and business will conclude at 1:15.  

Fall Spring
Thursday, September 9 Friday, January 14 (RETREAT)
Thursday, September 16 Thursday, January 27
Thursday, September 23 Thursday, February 3
Thursday, September 30 Thursday, February 10
Thursday, October 14 Thursday, February 24
Thursday, October 21 Thursday, March 3
Thursday, November 4 Thursday, March 24
Thursday, December 18 Thursday, March 31
Thursday, December 2 Thursday, April 21
  Thursday, April 28