Contact Us

We look forward to speaking with you about your gift, answering your questions or helping you register for an event.

 

(323) 341-4OXY
giving@oxy.edu

Meet Our Staff:

Vice President

Charlie Cardillo
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Email: ccardillo@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2637

Alumni and Parent Engagement

Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-11
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Email: alumni@oxy.edu
Main Phone: (323) 259-2601
Fax: (323) 341-4962

Monika Moore
Director of the Oxy Alumni Association
Email: mmoore2@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2678

Dana Brandsey '02
Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Email: dbrandsey@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1424

Alisa Fishbach '87
Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Email: fishbach@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 341-4782

Loralee Ocasio P'21
Engagement Coordinator
Email: ocasio@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2567

Kathy Lopez
Engagement Assistant
Email: klopez2@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2619

Oxy Fund

Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-34

Los Angeles, CA 90041
Email: annualgiving@oxy.edu
Main Phone: (800) 359-9151 or (323) 259-2604
Fax: (323) 341-4868

Elizabeth Hersh
Director of the Oxy Fund
Email: ehersh@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1363

Lisa Talbert
Associate Director of the Oxy Fund, Reunion Giving
Email: ltalbert@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1349

Caroline Kim-Palacios
Associate Director of the Oxy Fund, Leadership Gifts
Email: ckimpalacios@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2606

Casey Landry
Associate Director of the Oxy Fund, Leadership Gifts         
Email: landryc@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2602

Linneen Warren
Assistant Director of the Oxy Fund, Telefund
Email: lwarren2@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1445

Major Gifts

Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-36
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone: (323) 259-2685
Fax: (323) 341-4945

Maureen Royer
Associate Vice President for Individual Giving
Email: mroyer@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2670

Caryn Rothschild
Senior Director of Major Gifts
Email: crothschild@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2995

Elizabeth Kennedy
Special Advisor to the President, Advancement
Email: ekennedy@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1485

Denise Frost
Senior Director of Major Gifts
Email: dfrost@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2615

Kim Beattie
Associate Director of Major Gifts, Discovery
Email: kbeattie@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 341-4021

Bridget Laifman
Development Coordinator, Individual Giving
Email: blaifman@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2559

Gift Planning

Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-36
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone: (323) 259-2644

Shannon Yasman
Director of Gift Planning
Email: syasman@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1357

Patrice Cablayan
Associate Director of Gift Planning
Email: pcablayan@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2514

Kelsey Picken
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
Email: kpicken@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2589

Lindsay Trumbull
Gift Planning Operations Coordinator
Email: trumbull@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2644

Office for Strategic Initiatives

Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-44
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Fax: (323) 341-4868

Carola Donnerhak
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives 
Email: donnerhak@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1436

Miki Springsteen '86
Director of Major Gifts Administration and Stewardship
Email: mspringsteen@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2664

Courtney Robertson
Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives and Faculty Support
Email: crobertson@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1406

Allison KeelerAllison Keeler
Assistant Director for Strategic Initiatives and Foundation Relations
Email: akeeler@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 341-4050

Desa Beslic
Development Coordinator
Email: dbeslic@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1367

Donor Engagement

Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-46
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Fax: (323) 341-4967

Suzy LaCroix
Executive Director, Campaign Planning
Email: lacroix@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2601

Marisela Ramirez
Assistant to the Executive Director, Campaign Planning
Email: mramirez3@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 341-4022

Debbie Afar '10
Director of Donor Relations
Email: dafar@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2626

Charlene Ho '01
Associate Director of Donor Relations
Email: hoc@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2607

Amy Reyes
Associate Director of Engagement Events
Email: areyes@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1456

Leanne Sappington
Assistant Director of Engagement Events
Email: lsappington@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2733

Culley Johnson
Associate Director of Engagement Communications
Email: cjohnson2@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1342

Sabrina Alfaro
Senior Coordinator, Engagement Communications
Email: salfaro@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1465

Leah Eberhardt
Donor Relations Coordinator
Email: leberhardt@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2641

Advancement Services

Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-45
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Email: advancementservices@oxy.edu
Main Phone: (323) 259-2968
Fax: (323) 341-4896

Jennie Marie Petrini
Director of Advancement Operations
Email: jpetrini@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2885

Mandi Matz
Associate Director of Prospect Research and Management
Email: mmatz@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1339

Danielle Brown
Senior Research and Prospect Management Specialist
Email: dbrown2@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2926

Nora Killian '18
Research and Prospect Management Specialist
Email: killiann@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1479

Beverly Dukes
Report Writer
Email: bdukes@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2970

Megan Simpson
Gift Processor
Email: msimpson@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1402

Marian Ko
Data Control Coordinator
Email: mko@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1435

Carol Milki
Senior Coordinator, Data Management
Email: cmilki@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2968

Ileana Valencia
Operations Assistant
Email: ivalenci@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1478

For Gift Acceptance, Stock Transfers, Gift Designation Changes and Address Changes

For a faster response, please feel free to contact us via email. The appropriate area for your needs will respond within 24 hours.