The Office of Institutional Advancement looks forward to speaking with you about your gift, answering your questions or helping you register for an event.

(323) 341-4OXY
giving@oxy.edu

Meet Our Institutional Advancement Staff:

 

Suzy LaCroix
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Email: lacroix@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2601

 

Oxy Placeholder image

Jacqueline Miyauchi
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Staff Group Leader
Email: miyauchi@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2637

 

Maureen Royer

Maureen Royer
Associate Vice President, Principal Gifts
Email: mroyer@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2670

 

Oxy Placeholder image

Carola Donnerhak
Senior Director, Principal Gifts and LA Philanthropy
Email: donnerhak@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1436

 

 

Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-11
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Email: alumni@oxy.edu
Main Phone: (323) 259-2601
Fax: (323) 341-4962

 

dana brandsey headshot
Dana Brandsey '02 Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Email: dbrandsey@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1424

 

Brigette Young
Brigette Young Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Email: byoung2@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2606

 

Oxy Placeholder image, Institutional Advancement Staff
Aaliyah Wilson Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Email: awilson6@oxy.edu
Phone: (323)341-4782

 

Kelsey Belli

Kelsey Belli Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Email: belli@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2678

 

Loralee Ocasio

Loralee Ocasio P'21 Engagement Coordinator
Email: ocasio@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2648

 

MAJOR GIFTS
Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-36
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone: (323) 259-2685
Fax: (323) 341-4945

Caryn Rothschild

Caryn Rothschild Senior Director, Major Gifts
Email: crothschild@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2995

 

Denise Frost

Denise Frost Senior Director, Major and Principal Gifts
Email: dfrost@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2615

 

Kathlena Hope Gagnon Shaughnessy

Kathlena Hope Gagnon Shaughnessy Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
Email: kshaughnessy@oxy.edu
Phone: 323-259-4021

 

Vanessa Marquest 100x75

Vanessa Marquez Development Coordinator, Individual Giving
Email: vmarquez@oxy.edu
Phone: 323-259-2559

 

GIFT PLANNING
Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-36
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone: (323) 259-2644

 

Shannon Yasman

Shannon Yasman Senior Director of Gift Planning
Email: syasman@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1357

 

Patrice Cablayan

Patrice Cablayan Director of Gift Planning
Email: pcablayan@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2514

 

Amber Thai

Amber Thai '15 Associate Director of Gift Planning Administration and Stewardship
Email: thaia@oxy.edu
Phone: 323-259-2589
 

OXY FUND
Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-34 Los Angeles, CA 90041
Email: giving@oxy.edu
Main Phone: 323-341-4OXY (4699) Fax: 323-341-4962

 

Lara Nassar

Lara Nassar '12 Director of the Oxy Fund
Email: lnassar@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 395-2653

 

Jennifer Conroy

Jennifer Conroy Associate Director of the Oxy Fund, Class Giving
Email: conroyj@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1349

 

Emily Nuckols

Emily Nuckols Associate Director of the Oxy Fund, Leadership Giving
Email: enuckols@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2602

 

Amanda Segura

Amanda Segura '22 Assistant Director of the Oxy Fund, Telefund and Student Philanthropy
Email: medinasegura@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1445

 

Gabriela Callero

Gabriela Callero '23 Assistant Director of the Oxy Fund, Leadership Giving
Email: callero@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1363

 

Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-44
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Fax: (323) 341-4868

Oxy Placeholder image, Institutional Advancement Staff

Lauren Rejvani Senior Director, Strategic Initiatives
Email: rejvani@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1406

 

Oxy Placeholder image, Institutional Advancement Staff

Helena Lazaro Associate Director, Foundation Relations and Strategic Initiatives
Email: hlazaro@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 818-7641

 

Oxy Placeholder image, Institutional Advancement Staff

Dana Kotcherlakota-Benton Development Coordinator
Email: benton@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1367

 

Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-46
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Fax: (323) 341-4967

Oxy Placeholder image, Institutional Advancement Staff

Kathy Lopez Adminsitrative Coordinator
Email: klopez2@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2619

 

Oxy Placeholder image

Charlene Ho '01 Director, Donor Relations
Email: hoc@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2607

 

Miki Springsteen

Miki Springsteen '86 Director, Gift Administration and Stewardship
Email: mspringsteen@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2664

 

Oxy Placeholder image, Institutional Advancement Staff

Cody Podkowski Donor Relations Coordinator
Email: podkowski@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2641

 

Amy Reyes

Amy Reyes Director, Engagement Events
Email: areyes@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1456

 

Oxy Placeholder image, Institutional Advancement Staff

Leanne Sappington Senior Associate Director, Engagement Events
Email: lsappington@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2733

 

Culley Johnson

Culley Johnson Senior Associate Director, Advancement Communications
Email: cjohnson2@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1342

 

Sabrina Alfaro

Sabrina Alfaro Senior Coordinator, Advancement Communications
Email: salfaro@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1465

 

Mailing Address: Occidental College, 1600 Campus Road M-45
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Email: advancementservices@oxy.edu
Main Phone: (323) 259-2968
Fax: (323) 341-4896

Natalie (Kolodinski) Greenhouse '10

Natalie (Kolodinski) Greenhouse '10 Senior Director of Advancement Services
Email: ngreenhouse@oxy.edu
Phone: (323)259-2926

 

Oxy Placeholder image, Institutional Advancement Staff

Allison Keeler Associate Director, Prospect Management and Research
Email: akeeler@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 341-4050

 

Oxy Placeholder image, Institutional Advancement Staff

Cara Zydor Fesjian Prospect Research Analyst
Email: fesjian@oxy.edu
Phone: (323)259-2926

 

Beverly Dukes

Beverly Dukes Report Writer
Email: bdukes@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2970

 

Oxy Placeholder image, Institutional Advancement Staff

Marian Ko Data Control Specialist
Email: mko@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1435

 

Carol Milki

Carol Milki Manager, Gift Processing and Data Management
Email: cmilki@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2968

 

Ileana Valencia

Ileana Valencia Operations Assistant
Email: ivalenci@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-1478

For Gift Acceptance, Stock Transfers, Gift Designation Changes and Address Changes:

For a faster response, please feel free to contact us via email. The appropriate area for your needs will respond within 24 hours.

Contact Institutional Advancement
AGC Administrative Center 100

Occidental College
1600 Campus Road M-36
Los Angeles, CA 90041