Calendar

Summer Session 2020

Registration Begins May 4 Monday
First Day of Summer May 18 Monday
Internship Paperwork Due to HCC May 20 Wednesday
Last Day to Add May 22 Friday
Final Day to Withdraw for an 80% Refund May 22 Friday
Memorial Day Holiday May 25 Monday
Late Registration May 26-29 Tues.-Fri.
*Final Day to Withdraw for an 50% Refund May 29 Friday
Last Day to Drop  June 8 Monday
Independence Day Holiday (observed) July 3 Friday
Last Day of Summer August 7 Friday
Grades Due August 11 Tuesday

* No refunds will be issued after this date.