Calendar

Summer Session 2021

Registration Begins April 26 Monday
Memorial Day May 31 Monday
First Day of Summer Session June 1 Tuesday
Internship Paperwork Due to HCC June 2 Wednesday
Last Day to Add June 4 Friday
Final Day to Withdraw for an 80% Refund June 4 Friday
*Final Day to Withdraw for a 50% Refund June 11 Friday
**Last Day to Drop  July 2 Friday
Independence Day Holiday (observed) July 5 Monday

Last Day of Summer Session

  • Last Day to Change to CR/NC
August 6 Friday
Grades Due August 10 Tuesday

* No refunds will be issued after this date.

** Courses (including independent studies and internships) dropped by this date will not appear on a student’s record or on the student’s transcript. Courses dropped after this date will result in a grade of ‘W’. No drops may take place after the last day of the Summer Session (unless by an approved Petition for Special Consideration as a result of extenuating circumstances).