Meet Our Staff

Business Office Staff

Arlyne Lariosa,
Senior Accountant
arlynem@oxy.edu

Barbara Gillett Valiente
AVP of Finance/Controller
bgillett@oxy.edu

Jaletta White-Griego
Grants Specialist
jwgriego@oxy.edu

Yady Barajas
Asst. Controller-Student Business Services
yady@oxy.edu

Jane Sia
Accounts Payable Manager
jsia@oxy.edu

Teresa Williams
Asst. Controller - General Ledger
teresawilliams@oxy.edu

Nicole Placensia
Office/Property Manager
nplacensia@oxy.edu

Lupe Salmeron
Assistant Controller - Disbursements
lsalmeron@oxy.edu

Lisa Guglielmino
Staff Accountant II
lguglielmino@oxy.edu

Shirley Wang
Staff Accountant
swang@oxy.edu

Paula Anzaldo
Payroll Specialist
panzaldo@oxy.edu

Theresa Natividad
Vendor Support Specialist
tnatividad@oxy.edu

Jeron Norsworthy
Accounting Coordinator
jnorsworthy@oxy.edu

Budget and Planning Office

Kristi Allen
AVP of Institutional Planning
kristiallen@oxy.edu

Jaclyn Cameron
Director of Institutional Research
jcameron3@oxy.edu

Jenice Vance
Budget Analyst/Info Systems Specialist
vance@oxy.edu

Eli Pangilinan
Senior Human Resource Analyst
eli@oxy.edu

Ronald Siliezar
HRIS Coordinator
rsiliezar@oxy.edu