Hourly Payroll Dates

Pay Day Schedule

Subject to Change Without Notice

Run # Pay Period EPAF/EAR
Deadline by 5PM
Timesheets Due at Noon
Approval by 5PM
Pay Dates
1 12/25/22-1/7/23 Wed 1/4/2023 Mon 1/9/2023 1/13/2023
2 1/8/23-1/21/23 Wed 1/18/2023 Mon 1/23/2023 1/27/2023
3 1/22/23-2/4/23 Wed 2/1/2023 Mon 2/6/2023 2/10/2023
4 2/5/23-2/18/23 Wed 2/15/2023 Tues 2/21/2023 by 10 am** 2/24/2023
5 2/19/23-3/4/23 Wed 3/1/2023 Mon 3/6/2023 3/10/2023
6 3/5/23-3/18/23 Wed 3/15/2023 Mon 3/20/2023 3/24/2023
7 3/19/23-4/1/23 Wed 3/29/2023 Mon 4/3/2023 4/7/2023
8 4/2/23-4/15/23 Wed 4/12/2023 Mon 4/17/2023 4/21/2023
9 4/16/23-4/29/23 Wed 4/26/2023 Mon 5/1/2023 5/5/2023
10 4/30/23-5/13/23 Wed 5/10/2023 Mon 5/15/2023 5/19/2023
11 5/14/23-5/27/23 Wed 5/24/2023 Tue 5/30/2023 by 10 am** 6/2/2023
12 5/28/23-6/10/23 Wed 6/7/2023 Mon 6/12/2023 6/16/2023
13 6/11/23-6/24/23 Wed 6/21/2023 Mon 6/26/2023 6/30/2023
14 6/25/23-7/8/23 Wed 7/5/2023 Mon 7/10/2023 7/14/2023
15 7/9/23-7/22/23 Wed 7/19/2023 Mon 7/24/2023 7/28/2023
16 7/23/23-8/5/23 Wed 8/2/2023 Mon 8/7/2023 8/11/2023
17 8/6/23-8/19/23 Wed 8/16/2023 Mon 8/21/2023 8/25/2023
18 8/20/23-9/2/23 Wed 8/30/2023 Tue 9/5/2023 by 10 am** 9/10/2023
19 9/3/23-9/16/23 Wed 9/13/2023 Mon 9/18/2023 9/22/2023
20 9/17/23-9/30/23 Wed 9/27/2023 Mon 10/2/2023 10/6/2023
21 10/1/23-10/14/23 Wed 10/11/2023 Mon 10/16/2023 10/20/2023
22 10/15/23-10/28/23 Wed 10/25/2023 Mon 10/30/2023 11/3/2023
23 10/29/23-11/11/23 Wed 11/8/2023 Mon 11/13/2023 11/17/2023
24 11/12/23-11/25/23 Wed 11/22/2023 Mon 11/27/2023 12/1/2023
25 11/26/23-12/9/23 Wed 12/6/2023 Mon 12/11/2023 12/15/2023
26 12/10/23-12/23/23 Wed 12/20/2023 Tues 12/26/2023 by 10 am** 12/29/2023