Summer Sendoffs

The Offices of Admission and Alumni & Parent Engagement invite you to attend an upcoming Summer Sendoff Celebration! 

These casual gatherings are for new and returning Oxy students—and their families—serving as an opportunity to connect before the start of the school year. We hope that you can join us!

 

Geographic Areas Event Details (All times are local) Event Location
Washington D.C. Summer Sendoff Thursday, July 21 at 5:30 PM Washington, DC
Seattle Summer Sendoff Friday, July 22 at 6:00 PM Seattle, WA
San Francisco Summer Sendoff  Saturday, July 23 at 2:00 PM Palo Alto, CA
Los Angeles Summer Sendoff Sunday, July 24 at 4:00 PM Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Summer Sendoff Sunday, July 31 at 2:00 PM La Jolla, CA
Portland Summer Sendoff Tuesday, August 2 at 5:00 PM Portland, OR
Minneapolis Summer Sendoff Wednesday, August 3 at 5:00 PM Minneapolis, MN
Chicago Summer Sendoff Wednesday, August 3 at 6:00 PM Chicago, IL
New York Summer Sendoff  Thursday, August 4 at 5:00 PM New York, NY
Albuquerque Summer Sendoff  Saturday, August 6 at 6:00 PM Albuquerque, NM 
Denver Summer Sendoff  Sunday, August 7 at 2:00 PM Littleton, CO