Meet Our Staff

Meet the Library and CDLA staff.

Dialing from off Campus?

Here are the prefixes:
(323) 259
(323) 341 (extensions beginning with 4)



Information Resources Leadership Team

 
Name Title Extension Email
Marsha Schnirring, MLIS  Interim Assistant Dean of the Library/CDLA 2542 mschnirring@oxy.edu
James Uhrich Chief Information Officer (CIO)/Associate VP for ITS 2506 uhrich@oxy.edu

Information Resources Leadership Team Support

Name Title Extension Email
Gabriela Ortega

Executive Assistant to the Information Resources Leadership Team

2832 ortegag@oxy.edu

Library

 
Marsha Schnirring, MLIS  Interim Assistant Dean of the Library/CDLA 2542 mschnirring@oxy.edu
Brian Chambers User Experience Specialist 2668 bchambers@oxy.edu
Eli Chartkoff Digitization Specialist 2813 echartkoff@oxy.edu
Theresa Clock Serials Data & Materials Specialist 2571 tclock@oxy.edu
Mandlenkosi Daley Circulation + Reserve Manager 2628 mdaley@oxy.edu
John De La Fontaine Head of Collections Services 2914 delafo@oxy.edu
Helena de Lemos Special Collections Instruction + Research Librarian 1443 hdelemos@oxy.edu
Joseph Fiorillo Evening/Weekend Supervisor 1348 fiorillo@oxy.edu
Robert Fung Catalog Data Specialist 2816 rfung@oxy.edu
Candace Kromer Evening/Weekend Supervisor 1348 kromer@oxy.edu
Anne Mar Assistant College Archivist/Metadata Specialist 1487 amar@oxy.edu
Maria Cristina Sevilla-Pappas Resource Acquisition Specialist 2965 msevillapapp@oxy.edu
Carol Siu Resource Sharing Specialist 2814 csiu@oxy.edu
Richard Shive Senior Evening/Weekend Supervisor 1348 ponape@oxy.edu
Dale Ann Stieber Special Collections Librarian/College Archivist 1353 dstieber@oxy.edu
       
  Acquisitions 2965 acquisitions@oxy.edu
  Resource Sharing 2814 docdel@oxy.edu
  Special Collections 2852 specialcollections@oxy.edu
   

Center for Digital Liberal Arts

 
Marsha Schnirring, MLIS  Interim Assistant Dean of the Library/CDLA 2542 mschnirring@oxy.edu
Samantha Alfrey Instruction & Research Specialist in the Arts and Humanities   salfrey@oxy.edu
Yovanna Cifuentes-Goodbody Language Education Specialist! 1366 mcifuentes@oxy.edu
Lilly Margaret Eluvathingal  Instruction + Science Research Specialist 2833 leluvathinga@oxy.edu
Christopher Gilman Associate Director, Design + Development, CDLA 4044 cgilman@oxy.edu
Darren Hall Academic Technology Specialist 2946 halld@oxy.edu
Andrew LaFave Data + Information Specialist for the Social Sciences 2658 alafave@oxy.edu
Jacob Alden Sargent Associate Director, Instruction + Research, CDLA 2942 sargent@oxy.edu