Meet Our Staff

Meet the Campus Dining staff

Amy Andrews Muñoz
Associate Vice President for Hospitality Services
munoz@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2629

Judy Runyon
Director of Operations, Hospitality Services
jrun@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2789

Regina Frazier
Operations Manager
Hospitality Services
frazierr@oxy.edu
(323) 341-4107

Martin Fernandez
Executive Chef
mfernandez2@oxy.edu
(323) 259-1444

Robert Starec
Associate Director of Campus Dining
coolerrs@oxy.edu
(323) 259-1355

Robert Torres
Assistant Director of Campus Dining
rtorres@oxy.edu
(323) 259-1365

Conrado Gomez
Chef de Cuisine
conrad@oxy.edu
(323) 259-1444

Lisa Loya
Sous Chef
lloya@oxy.edu
(323) 259-1444

Chisato Shiotsugu Bell
Chef Garde Manger
bchisato@oxy.edu
(323) 259-1444

Monica Jones
Marketplace Coordinator for Service Optimization
monicaj@oxy.edu
(323) 341-4112

Eileen Cruz Castellon
Marketplace Supervisor
ecruz@oxy.edu
(323) 341-4882

Luis Moreno
Sanitation Supervising Technician
morenol@oxy.edu
(323) 341-4152

Saraith Murillo
Catering Manager
smurillo@oxy.edu
(323) 259-1464

Robert Chavez
Tiger Cooler AM Supervisor
chavez7@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2639

Yolanda Sanchez (On Leave)
Tiger Cooler PM Supervisor
ysanchez@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2639

David Jovanelly
Evening Tiger Cooler Supervisor
jovanelly@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2639

Joana Munoz
Late Night Tiger Cooler Supervisor
munozj@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2639