Meet Our Staff

Meet the Campus Dining management team

Erik Russell
Assistant Vice President for Hospitality & Auxillary Services
erussell@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2629

Judy Runyon
Director of Operations for Hospitality Services
jrun@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2789

Vacant
Executive Assistant for
Hospitality Services
(323) 341-4107

Martin Fernandez
Executive Chef
mfernandez2@oxy.edu
(323) 259-1444

Robert Starec
Associate Director of Campus Dining
coolerrs@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2639

Conrado Gomez
Chef de Cuisine
conrad@oxy.edu
(323) 259-1444

 

Lisa Loya
Sous Chef
lloya@oxy.edu
(323) 259-1444

Asuzena Bravo
P.M. Sous chef
abravo@oxy.edu 
(323) 341-4152

Monica Jones
Marketplace Coordinator for Service Optimization
monicaj@oxy.edu
(323) 341-4112

Eileen Cruz Castellon
Marketplace Supervisor
ecruz@oxy.edu
(323) 341-4882

Saraith Murillo
Senior Manager, Catering and Special Events
smurillo@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2998

Uriel Gomez Martinez
Assistant Manager, Catering and Special Events
gomezmartine@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2629

Vacant
Tiger Cooler AM Supervisor
(323) 259-2629

David Jovanelly 
Evening Tiger Cooler Supervisor
jovanelly@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2639

Joana Muñoz 
Late Night Tiger Cooler Supervisor
munozj@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2639