Meet Our Team

Meet the ITS team.

Dialing from off Campus?

Here are the prefixes:
(323) 259
(323) 341 (extensions beginning with 4)



Vice President for Information Technology Services & Chief Information Officer (CIO)

 
Name Title Extension Email
James Uhrich Vice President for Information Technology Services & Chief Information Officer (CIO) 2506 uhrich@oxy.edu
Gabriela Ortega

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Information Technology Services/ Procurement Assistant

2832 ortegag@oxy.edu

Information Technology Services

 
Staahl Almeida Analytics & Reporting Programmer/Analyst 1481 salmeida@oxy.edu
Bronwyn Beck Director of Product/Technical Web Administration 1455 bbeck@oxy.edu
Benjie Castro Senior Programmer/Analyst 2756 bcastro@oxy.edu
Noel Clay Technical Support Specialist 2649 nclay@oxy.edu
Theresa Corral-Steele Database Administrator 1454 tcorral@oxy.edu
Gerald Craft AVP for Information Technology Services 1446 gcraft@oxy.edu
David Dellinger Systems Administrator 1315 ddellinger@oxy.edu
Steven Gilman Director, Technical Services 2650 sgilman@oxy.edu 
Trinh Ha Assistant Director, Institutional Analytics & Reporting 2860 tha@oxy.edu
Xiaoling Hong Sr. Programmer/Analyst - Project Manager 1449 xhong@oxy.edu
Paul Hubbard Coordinator of Network Systems 2735 paul@oxy.edu
Rebecca Iñiguez Information Resources Budget and Project Manager 1451 rebeccai@oxy.edu
Patty Hong Lu PL/SQL Programmer/Analyst 2880 plu@oxy.edu
Curtis Lush Media Services Manager 2819 clush@oxy.edu
Lisa Spencer Mattia Director, User Experience & Learning Technologies 1491 spencer@oxy.edu
Michael Orta Technical Support Specialist 1434 morta@oxy.edu
Gabriela Ortega

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Information Technology Services/ Procurement Assistant

2832 ortegag@oxy.edu
Brisa Ponce Infrastructure & Systems Administrator  2794 bponce@oxy.edu
Michael Redfern Technical Support Coordinator 1490 mredfern@oxy.edu
Javier Rodriguez Help Desk Coordinator 2643 rodriguezj@oxy.edu
James Uhrich Vice President for Information Technology Services & Chief Information Officer (CIO) 2506 uhrich@oxy.edu
Sherman York Media Services Coordinator 1492 syork@oxy.edu