Meet Our Team

Meet the ITS team.

Dialing from off Campus?

Here are the prefixes:
(323) 259
(323) 341 (extensions beginning with 4)

Vice President for Information Technology Services & Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Name Title Extension Email
James Uhrich Vice President for Information Technology Services & Chief Information Officer (CIO) 2506 uhrich@oxy.edu
Gabriela Ortega

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Information Technology Services/ Procurement Assistant

2832 ortegag@oxy.edu

Information Technology Services

 
Staahl Almeida Analytics & Reporting Programmer/Analyst 1481 salmeida@oxy.edu
Michael Baez Technical Support Specialist 1399 mbaez@oxy.edu
Mason Barrios Helpdesk Coordinator 2643 mbarrios@oxy.edu
Benjie Castro Senior Programmer/Analyst 2756 bcastro@oxy.edu
Theresa Corral-Steele Database Administrator 1454 tcorral@oxy.edu
Gerald Craft AVP for Information Technology Services 1446 gcraft@oxy.edu
David Dellinger Systems Administrator 1315 ddellinger@oxy.edu
Attalie Dexter Technical Web Administrator/Product Manager 1455 dexter@oxy.edu
Jason Feingold Programmer/Analyst 2860 feingoldj@oxy.edu
Steven Gilman Director, Technical Services 2650 sgilman@oxy.edu 
Diane Hernandez Card Services/POS Coordinator   dianeh@oxy.edu
Xiaoling Hong Sr. Programmer/Analyst - Project Manager 1449 xhong@oxy.edu
Rebecca Iñiguez Information Resources Budget and Project Manager 1451 rebeccai@oxy.edu
Mara Kristiansson Technical Support Specialist 1434 kristiansson@oxy.edu
Patty Hong Lu PL/SQL Programmer/Analyst 2880 plu@oxy.edu
Curtis Lush Assistant Director of Media Services 2819 clush@oxy.edu
Omar Mejorado Assistant Director, Campus Card Services 4933 omejorado@oxy.edu
Christopher Moore Media Services Coordinator  1492 moorec@oxy.edu
Gabriela Ortega

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Information Technology Services/ Procurement Assistant

2832 ortegag@oxy.edu
Brisa Ponce Infrastructure & Systems Administrator  2794 bponce@oxy.edu
Michael Redfern Technical Support Coordinator 1490 mredfern@oxy.edu
Jacob Alden Sargent Director of User Experience 2942 sargent@oxy.edu
James Uhrich Vice President for Information Technology Services & Chief Information Officer (CIO) 2506 uhrich@oxy.edu
Anna Zhang Analytics & Reporting Programmer/Analyst   yzhang5@oxy.edu